Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU Ship No Tax] Multi-language XTOOL X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter and Mileage adjustment

[EU Ship No Tax] Multi-language XTOOL X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter and Mileage adjustment

Latest price:£174.00
£160.008% off
  • Item No. SK284
  • Free Shipping

X100 Pro2 includes functions of key programming and dashboard recovery. It is an upgraded version of the X100 PRO.
This equipment is anti-seismic and durable which can meet the actual needs of different users such as automobile repair plants and fast repair shops.

Write a review

by Mr.Ferenc on Oct 10, 2020
good working fast delivery and good communication
by Mr.george on Oct 9, 2020
hi my name george i have a range rover evoque can i adjust the mileage on this car
Replied by summer on Oct 9, 2020
yes it can work
range rover evoque
by Mr.Stuart Garner on Oct 9, 2020
Hi will your tool do mileage correction on Mercedes E class 2013 A207.?
Replied by summer on Oct 9, 2020
E series A207 (E-COUPE) 
W211 
W212 
Dear friend,
It can support these benz E series cars,

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Kevin on Oct 2, 2020
Hello,

XTOOL X100 Pro2 can it do 2020 Kia Sportage north america odometer correction?
Which other device can do it?

Thanks
Replied by summer on Oct 2, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and it can do these types:

  Sportage 24C16 D70F3536 Sportage GT D70F3526+25160 2016 Sportage R 24C16 D70F3423 D70F3536  


Looking forward to your early reply.
by Mr.chrisljohn on Sep 26, 2020
Hi, will this code smart keys on a subaru legacy 2007 spec b. Cheers
Replied by summer on Sep 26, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can do your cars, it is in the supported car lists:
Subaru:

Immobilizer
Baja 05-07
B9 Tribeca 05-07
Forester 98-03
Forester 04-07
Impreza 04-07
Legacy 05-
Outbacj 05-
Other model  


You can buy here: https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-x100-pro2-auto-key-programmer.html

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.cully on Sep 22, 2020
Will this work for a 2015 Mazda bt50 Ute
Replied by summer on Sep 22, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your messag and yes engineer said it can do your cars.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.VAKOUFTSIS ALEXANDROS on Sep 15, 2020
can it work on benz w169 for mileage
Replied by summer on Sep 15, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can support.

Seven
by Mr.Yaone on Sep 10, 2020
I like the ease of using it on a lot of cars of different makes and model.
by Mr.Friedrich Vitez on Sep 8, 2020
as described, great seller
Replied by summer on Sep 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.yovo on Sep 7, 2020
Hello can this scanner program key transponder on a European Toyota Corolla Verso ?
Year of manufacture 2008
Replied by summer on Sep 7, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and what is your immo type?
it supports these toyota types:
 
Remote
   Type 1
   Type 2
Immobilizer
Type 1
Type 2(with G)
Type 3(4C)
Smart key system
Type 1
Type 2(12 crown)
Type 3
 
Looking forward to your early reply.
 
Best regards,
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.fandxb1 on Sep 6, 2020
I want to know if XTOOL X100 Pro2 can correct and adjust ODOmeter for Ford Mustang 2016 ? and Adjust Throttle Body ?
Replied by summer on Sep 6, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and it can do only Mustang 2015, and it can not do 2016, thanks.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Lars P Smeland on Sep 6, 2020
Dear Xtool.Co.UK,

Have an reference to your homepage and to the XTOOL X100 Pro2 tool.
We have an 2002 Porsche 996, that we have to replace the speedometer on. We would like to buy the XTOOL X100 Pro2 tool, to correct the mileage on the car.

We are therefore wondering, if this can be done with this tool and how to do this? Can this be done by the ODB2 plug, or will we have to open the speedometer to do the adjustment?

We hope to get some answers on these questions before we order the XTOOL X100 Pro2 tool?

Thanks in advance

Regards
Replied by summer on Sep 6, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes your car is in the supported car list, https://www.xtool.co.uk/upload/pro/20090615994492514016.pdf
you can do it, and it is by obd to change mileage, thanks. you can buy here: 
https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-x100-pro2-auto-key-programmer.html  


Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Calvin Sherwood on Sep 2, 2020
Item just as described. Fast shipping.
by Mr.paul on Sep 1, 2020
X100 pro2 can do diagnose on all main modules on vag group ! From immo menu you can read and clear codes from brakes , airbag , steering , ecu also it works for basic setings and coding !
by Mr.Gunnar Rúnarsson on Aug 31, 2020
good working, fast delivery from uk warehouse
by Mr.Matas Staniulis on Aug 28, 2020
fast shipping and good communicatrions
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
by Mr.Luis Agudelo on Aug 28, 2020
fast easy trade, recommended +++
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
by Mr.Pedro Pereira on Aug 28, 2020
Excellent device with superior, personal support.
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
by Mr.liebanasj.david on Aug 26, 2020
Hola! Podría obtener una lista de vehículos compatibles?
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 26, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and you can check the car list on our website, check  Technical Support
 
 
Best regards,
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
by Mr.andrew bassi on Aug 21, 2020
Real good product. Real fast shipping. Great seller.
Total 45 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
Sign Up for Newsletter
Make sure you don't miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.