Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 46 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU/US Ship No Tax] Multi-language XTOOL X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer/Mileage Adjustment with EEPROM Adapter Lifetime Free Update

[UK/EU/US Ship No Tax] Multi-language XTOOL X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer/Mileage Adjustment with EEPROM Adapter Lifetime Free Update

£178.00
  • Item No. SK284
  • Free Shipping

X100 Pro2 includes functions of key programming and dashboard recovery. It is an upgraded version of the X100 PRO.
This equipment is anti-seismic and durable which can meet the actual needs of different users such as automobile repair plants and fast repair shops.

Write a review

by Mr.Karl Bates on Jul 31, 2021
Does this tool do millage correction for BMW's for UK or Europian models?
by Mr.Benny Burst on Mar 12, 2021
good working, fast shipping
by Mr.Mark Dawson on Feb 25, 2021
Just received your xtool x100 pro2 today, Fast delivery,
To compliment our snap-on code readers
Tried it in a few cars at work.
Seems to read and reset eml etc.
Tried the mileage adjustment on MK4 Mondeo and MK3 focus, with success.
by Mikko on Feb 21, 2021
Fast delivery and very excellent goods
Replied by summer on Feb 21, 2021
Dear friend,
Nice day :) 
Thanks for your good review, we will do our best to serve good service for all of you.
by Mr.Cynthia Manzer on Jan 15, 2021
good working, fast delivery
by Mr.Smirnov Vladimir on Jan 8, 2021
Positive transaction. Nice doing business with you. Thank you.
Replied by summer on Jan 8, 2021
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
by Mr.Mikkelsandersen on Dec 10, 2020
Was wondering if it could odometer adjust an Hyundai Tucson from 2005
Replied by summer on Dec 10, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and it can support this type:

Tucson D70F3536 2016


Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.mccarthy on Dec 9, 2020
Hi , will the XTOOL X100 Pro2 do mileage correction for a 2015 VW Golf Mk 7 ? Also a key programme for the same vehicle ? Many thanks.
Replied by summer on Dec 9, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and you can check the car list here: https://www.xtool.co.uk/upload/pro/20090615994492514016.pdf
by Mr.maxkennedy on Dec 8, 2020
Hi how long would it take for shipping to Ireland thanks
Replied by summer on Dec 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and it is in stock in UK warehouse, so fast to you, about 2-5 days, you can buy here 
https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-x100-pro2-auto-key-programmer.html

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
by Mr.Gary Ferguson on Nov 24, 2020
Just what I order very happy
Replied by summer on Nov 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.goharda on Nov 22, 2020
Hello does the xtool x100pro2 change the mileage on a 2010 daewoo Tosca diesel.
Replied by summer on Nov 22, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and sorry it can not work

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.tradeitor on Nov 12, 2020
X100 pro2 change odometer milerage mercedes w205 220 cdi only by OBD?
Replied by summer on Nov 12, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and it can do w205, but not w220:
benz car list

You can check the supported car list here: https://www.xtool.co.uk/upload/pro/20090615994492514016.pdf

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.maxo on Nov 8, 2020
Hi,

I want to buy the X-tool X100 Pro 2 but I have the following questions:

a) Does the odometer change work 100% via OBD on those two cars:

i) porsche panamera 2013
ii) range rover 2016/2017

b) The "sale" price says 167 GBP but the price when you add it to the basket still says 183 GBP, any way I want to order in Euros. Can you correct that?

c) How long does it take to deliver to Spain?

Thanks
Replied by summer on Nov 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and it can do porsche panamera 2013 by obd,
as the range rover 2016/2017, it can only support these types:

Range rover 
2010- 
2015 

Range rover sport 
2010- 
2014-  

now the price is  167 GBP, 11.11 sale begins, you can buy now to get the lowest price 
and we send from czech warehouse, no tax, only 2-5 days to you, thanks.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.jamielone on Nov 4, 2020
Hi I'm looking for a smart key programmer that is capable of working with Japanese spec vehicles, must be price under £400. Thanks
Replied by summer on Nov 4, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and you can choose xtool x100 pro2: https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-x100-pro2-auto-key-programmer.html

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Konrad Kulczyński on Oct 29, 2020
will Xtool X100 PRO2 For Porsche 911 997 2006 Mileage Programming
Replied by summer on Oct 29, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can work, thank.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.VAKOUFTSIS on Oct 28, 2020
item got fast from czech warehouse, fast delivery
Replied by summer on Oct 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.krisztian szinko on Oct 26, 2020
Great product exactly what I expected and advertised
Replied by summer on Oct 26, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Tony Morris on Oct 23, 2020
Hi could you please tell me if the x100 pro 2 is able to programme a 2004 freelander key fob?
Thank you
Replied by summer on Oct 23, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can work:

Landrover:

Freelander
Freelander 2 
-2012
2012-
Range rover
Range rover sport 2005-2009
Range rover 2006-2009
Range rover  2010-
Range rover Evoque
        -2012
        2012-
Discovery
Discovery 3
Discovery 4
    -2012
    2012-
by Mr.dspeedengineering on Oct 23, 2020
Hi, does the X100 pro2 support odometer correction for 2007-2008 Volvo XC70 D5?
Replied by summer on Oct 23, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can work vovlo XC70 2007-2010

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Tsybarev Vitaliy on Oct 21, 2020
Fast delivery, matches the description, I recommend
Replied by summer on Oct 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
Total 46 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
Sign Up for Newsletter
Make sure you don't miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.