Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/US Ship] XTOOL V-A-G401 V401 OBD2 Auto scanner diagnostic tool for Audi/VW/SEAT/SKODA dedicated Airbag reset ABS code reader for VAG Free Update

[UK/US Ship] XTOOL V-A-G401 V401 OBD2 Auto scanner diagnostic tool for Audi/VW/SEAT/SKODA dedicated Airbag reset ABS code reader for VAG Free Update

£38.00
  • Item No. SC44
  • Free Shipping

Xtool V401 is a V-A-G handhold diagnostic tool. It supports many function such as read and clear fault codes, basic setting, coding, oil reset , srs reset and so on.Support CANBUS and UDS Potocols

Write a review

by Mr.UNGUTSY SADYK on Nov 24, 2020
Fast shipping great seller. Thanks
Replied by summer on Nov 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Nigel Numphreys on Nov 12, 2020
Hi I am thinking of buying a Xtool V401 for my 2012 VW Passat 1.9 TDI, Diesel. I have read that some code readers do not read the code on Diesels only VW petrol cars.

Will the V401 read the codes on my vehicle, at the moment I have an Airbag fault light on, will it read this.

Many Thanks
Replied by summer on Nov 12, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes engineer said it can work, you can buy it
https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-v401-vwaudiseatskoda-professional-tool.html

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Matti Sutinen on Oct 21, 2020
Fast shipping, good quality
Replied by summer on Oct 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Graeme Jones on Sep 21, 2020
Thanks for coming back to me. I managed to sort out the problem. The communication between car and unit takes a long time, so long that I had assumed it had frozen. However, now I have been a bit more patient it presented me with the expected fault codes and then allowed me to reset.

So ultimately this is down to user error/impatience.

One improvement you could do is mention in your documentation that the communication time can vary between the different parts of the car its communicating with.

Apart from that all good.

Thanks again and stay safe
Replied by summer on Sep 21, 2020
ok, thanks for your good suggestion and good feedback.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
by Mr.lyons on Sep 15, 2020
Great seller, good quality scanner, with some functions of VAG, nice price. Thanks!
by Mr.dale borden on Aug 31, 2020
hello can the XTool VAG401 perform a abs pump bleed ? and how long is shipping ? thanks
Replied by summer on Aug 31, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and the engineer said it can do this functions and it takes about 10 days for shiping by post, thanks. 

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
Sign Up for Newsletter
Make sure you don't miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.