Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/US Ship] XTOOL PS90 Tablet Full System Diagnostic Tool and 12 Special Functions for Immobilizer/Oil Reset/EPB/BMS/SAS/DPF/TPMS Reset

[UK/US Ship] XTOOL PS90 Tablet Full System Diagnostic Tool and 12 Special Functions for Immobilizer/Oil Reset/EPB/BMS/SAS/DPF/TPMS Reset

£741.00
  • Item No. SP254
  • Free Shipping

The all new Xtool PS90 Diagnostic Scan Tool provides incredible dealer level diagnostics at an affordable price for many small to large workshops. The features and coverage provided by the Xtool PS90 will leave others for dust. Connection between the diagnostic plug and the scan tool is done wirelessly making the process even more effortless. Scan all systems, modules and even programme new keys, the depth to the Xtool PS90 is massive.

Write a review

by Mr.Mark Finn on Nov 24, 2020
Great seller! Quick shipping and item as described.
Replied by summer on Nov 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.ccdtuned on Nov 9, 2020
Awesome. Also, I am in South Africa, what shipping company will be used to get the tool to me?
Replied by summer on Nov 9, 2020
hi
dhl shipping
sorry just now we we are meeting
by Mr.garry ferguson on Oct 22, 2020
the ps90 is the best diagnosis or is it the same as xpad3
Replied by summer on Oct 23, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter andyes you are right, ps90 is the best one for diagnosis functions and xtool x100 pad3 is more power at immo functions,

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.andile mahlangu on Oct 22, 2020
What is the best price I can get converted in to south african Rands and what is the waiting period for shipping?
Replied by summer on Oct 22, 2020
Dear friend,
It is 5-7 days. Fast to you, and as the currency rate, you can check the latest rate, and our website is gbp, eurand usd currancy.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Pascal DENIMAL on Oct 21, 2020
100% Satisfied. Excellent Service! FAST SHIPPING! A+++++
Replied by summer on Oct 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Shaun Vine on Sep 16, 2020
Do you have a demo on what the machine can do, I have looked but there is not a lot of information what is the best price for a all systems machine with key programming and what key programming tools do I need for operating the machine thanks shaun
Replied by summer on Sep 16, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and what is your car type and year? 
we have these items all system:

 
XTOOL PS90 Tablet  https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-ps90-tablet-diagnostictool-support-tps-oil-resetting-epb-tpms-airbag.html
xtool ez500  https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-ez500-full-system-diagnosis-for-gasoline.html
xtool a80 https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-a80-h6-smart-diagnosis-system-tool.html
xtool ez300 https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtoolez300-four-system-with-tpms-and-oil-light-reset-function.html

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.bindezaid on Sep 7, 2020
Hello can you tell me how much cost update after 2 years?
Replied by summer on Sep 7, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and it is still free update after 2 years.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Franciszek Maka on Sep 3, 2020
It works great, my brother is a mechanic so he is super happy with this super new tool he just programmed a key for my 2012 f150 truck. Very useful tool to program keys and also to find out what's wrong with your vehicle(some parts of vehicle like sensors)
by Mr.Mark on Sep 2, 2020
The ps90 I am quite interested in if that is your best model for porsche, I would like to know what model porsche it works on and up to what year and what functions it operates like activating parts etc
Many thanks
Replied by summer on Sep 2, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and you can check the car list here:
http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/PS90.html  

and buy here https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-ps90-tablet-diagnostictool-support-tps-oil-resetting-epb-tpms-airbag.html
Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.hhoausg on Aug 28, 2020
Hello and good afternoon.

I am interested in the XTOOL PS90.

However, I still have a few questions about it:

1. What is the exact difference between the PS90 - the Ps90 Pro and the PS90 Heavy Duty?

2. Will I get support and an instruction manual or a connection plan or sketch after the purchase?

3. Is the device also suitable for motorcycles or just for cars?

4. Which device do I need for motorcycles (e.g. for speedometer adjustment?)

5. Can I change the language on the device to German?

6. Can the updates be downloaded directly from the device?

7. Is it possible to get a discount, as I am unfortunately only a private person.

8. What is the custom duty and import tax?

Thank you in advance for your efforts.

With kind regards, R.Düßmann
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your message and interested in our tools:

1. the difference between the PS90: the Ps90 Pro is only for cars only and the PS90 hd is for Gasoline Cars and Diesel Truck 2 in 1
2. yes it is with instructions and user manual.
3. just for cars
5. yes you can the language on the device to German.
6. Can the updates be downloaded directly from the device? yes
7. now it is on 828 sale, already the lowest price, buy soon.
8. it is available in uk stock, so no taxes.so send from uk warehosue.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Gunars Gross on Aug 27, 2020
item as described and fast shipping
Replied #1. by zhangzhilian on Aug 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
Replied #2. by zhangzhilian on Aug 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
by Mr.Andrei boboc on Aug 27, 2020
Good item,good communication,helpful costumer service,happy to business with.thx
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
by Mr.youngkyu Choi on Aug 21, 2020
Excellent product, very responsible seller, fast delivery and without problems.
by Mr.Danny Rodriguez on Aug 21, 2020
as described and promptly sent
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
Sign Up for Newsletter
Make sure you don't miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.