Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU/US Ship] 2021 Top XTOOL X100 PAD Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Function EPB/TPS/Oil/Throttle Body/DPF Reset and Odometer

[UK/EU/US Ship] 2021 Top XTOOL X100 PAD Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Function EPB/TPS/Oil/Throttle Body/DPF Reset and Odometer

£320.00
  • Item No. SK182-B
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 PAD OBD2 New Upgrade Version is a tablet with the latest technologies to perform key programming, mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis.
Communication is more stable than the old version.
Support Multi-Languages.

Write a review

by Mr.CHOISY on Jul 27, 2021
Awesome Seller AAAAAA ++++++5 All the way.
Replied by summer on Jul 27, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long-term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.Sylvester on Jul 16, 2021
Good day
Will this product work on Ford Ecosport, Ranger, Focus. From 2019 up?
Replied by summer on Jul 19, 2021
Which function do you mean? key progrmmer or mileage odometer? 
by Mr.Dominic Bunten on Apr 21, 2021
AAAAAAAAA+++++++++ Great Doing Business!!
by Mr.vickanghel on Mar 25, 2021
fast transaction good communication.
by Mr.Christophe Pascal on Feb 21, 2021
very good products really commend !
Replied by summer on Feb 21, 2021
Dear friend,
Nice day :) 
Thanks for your good review, we will do our best to serve good service for all of you.
by Mr.Dmytro Gulyi on Jan 8, 2021
The item was perfectly okay and I recommend this seller
Replied by summer on Jan 8, 2021
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
by ALEXANDROS on Dec 31, 2020
Excellent seller. Prompt delivery.
by Jawhar Azizi on Dec 25, 2020
Hey how can i Adjustment odometer on a skoda octavia 2014. i have tried it does not work. can you help me :)
Replied by summer on Dec 30, 2020
it can only support these car type:
SKODA Octavia VDO K-Line
SKODA Octavia 2007- CDC32XX
SKODA Octavia 2009-2010 NEC+24C32 VDO
SKODA Octavia NEC+24C64 VDO
SKODA Octavia NEC+C64 2013(white)
SKODA Octavia MQB(2014.06-)
by nazim bullaku on Dec 22, 2020
Amazing product!! Delivery was fast too. Great quality product. Thanks!
Replied by summer on Dec 22, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.valterins on Nov 25, 2020
hello , will '' XTOOL X100 PAD'' work on audi a6 c6 3.0tdi ?
Replied by summer on Nov 25, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and which function do you mean? 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Robin Teng on Nov 24, 2020
Excellent service and delivery. Thank you.
Replied by summer on Nov 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.hash1m on Nov 12, 2020
Hi which tool will odometer correction work for Porsche Cayenne 2015?
Replied by summer on Nov 12, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and this item can do your car: https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-x100-pad-key-programmer.html
You can check the car list here: https://www.xtool.co.uk/upload/pro/20083015988408548467.pdf

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.stu@moseley on Nov 8, 2020
Hi, can I adjust millage on a Audi A4 2006 with the x pad pro
Replied by summer on Nov 8, 2020

Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and the item support these audi a4:

audi a4 car list

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Quoc T HUYNH on Nov 3, 2020
Can you tell me which diag will work on my 2018 Chevy Silverado with a 5.3L motor?

Thank you, tell me which one to purchase, please.
Replied by summer on Nov 3, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and check this item, your car is in the list:
 https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-x100-pad-key-programmer.html

 
by Mr.Georges Rouphael on Oct 26, 2020
Exactly as described.. I got it within a week.. thanks
Replied by summer on Oct 26, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by wyn francis on Oct 24, 2020
Very fast delivery 3 days
Top quality every thing I need
Thank you hope to do business with you again soon
uk
Replied by summer on Oct 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Jawhar Azizi on Oct 22, 2020
i have bought an xtool x100 pad looking forward to using it. from DK
Replied by summer on Oct 22, 2020
ok, thanks we have seen your order and we will ship it to you asap, thanks for your support.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Matt Moore on Oct 16, 2020
Will this work on a 2015 ford ranger 3.2 for mileage correction
Replied by summer on Oct 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can support:

FORD/LINCOLN Ranger 2017(SC667351+93C86)
FORD/LINCOLN Ranger 2015-(93C86)
FORD/LINCOLN Ranger 2013(SPC560)
FORD/LINCOLN Ranger 2012-

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
by Mr.Ciprian Sandu on Sep 8, 2020
Fast delivery, item as described, happy with purchase!
Replied by summer on Sep 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Karsten on Sep 2, 2020
Hi there..
Have a little question ..
Which X100 PAD? will working on a Chrysler PT Cruiser year 2000 (I have
swap the speedometer,and KM mileage need to be corrected )

Best Regards
Karsten Pedersen
Replied by summer on Sep 2, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can work on your car, you can buy it
x100 odometer for chrysler


Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
Sign Up for Newsletter
Make sure you don't miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.