Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU/UK/US Ship No Tax] Original XTOOL X100 PAD 2 PAD2 with Special Functions Immobilizer EEPROM EUC TPMS Airbag Reset Tool

[EU/UK/US Ship No Tax] Original XTOOL X100 PAD 2 PAD2 with Special Functions Immobilizer EEPROM EUC TPMS Airbag Reset Tool

£544.00
  • Item No. SK200
  • Free Shipping

1. Original Xtool X100 PAD2 key programmer
2. 2 years free update
3. Special functions sunch as mileage adjustment, Oil Reset, EPB, TPS, SAS, DPF etc.
4. Support Multi-Language: English, Spanish, French, Turkish, Indonesian, Thai, Portuguese

Write a review

by Mr.COLLIN on Jul 27, 2021
Arrived as described, thanks
Replied by summer on Jul 27, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long-term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.Jorge Costa on Jun 14, 2021
Xtool X100 PAD2 GL ver OK
Peugeot 206 plus (2009)
Read pin (typ 3 k )
Program key
by Carlo Weber on Apr 27, 2021
Xtool X100 PAD2 new test today:
Citroen C4 Read pin , add key x100 pad 2, 10 min.
Add new Smart key ix 35 ( 2011) , Read pin , add key . 5 min...
Replied by summer on Apr 27, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your positive feedback, we are much appreciated to keep giving us the feedback.
by Joseph Blas on Feb 21, 2021
Top Recommend fast delivery and good quality
Replied by summer on Feb 21, 2021
Dear friend,
Nice day :) 
Thanks for your good review, we will do our best to serve good service for all of you.
by Mr.michel on Jan 8, 2021
Hi I get my package I'm really happy with this product Thanks
Replied by summer on Jan 8, 2021
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
by Mr. laurentiupinosanu on Dec 6, 2020
hi, I need something to can do milage correction on obd2 and key programer for ford transit 2006 - 2013. please let me know. thank you
Replied by summer on Dec 6, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and you can choose x100 pad2
Original XTOOL X100 PAD 2 Standard Version with Special Functions


Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.ULASHCHUK OLEKSANDR on Nov 24, 2020
good seller I recommend it, thanks
Replied by summer on Nov 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Ksiazczyk Gracjan on Sep 8, 2020
Great purchase. Works well. Thank you
Replied by summer on Sep 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Ryouichi Kohama on Aug 28, 2020
Recommend seller, super-fast service!
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
by Mr.Ferenc on Aug 24, 2020
Good seller fast shipping
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Cvetomir Ivanchovski on Aug 21, 2020
Excelent vendor. Working good. Thanks...
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
Sign Up for Newsletter
Make sure you don't miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.