Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU/US Ship No Tax] 2021 Top XTOOL X100 Pad2 Pro with KC100 Key Programmer full Configuration added VW 4th & 5th Immo with 10 Special Functions

[UK/EU/US Ship No Tax] 2021 Top XTOOL X100 Pad2 Pro with KC100 Key Programmer full Configuration added VW 4th & 5th Immo with 10 Special Functions

Latest price:£671.00
£656.002% off
  • Item No. SK200-B
  • Free Shipping

1. X-100 PAD2 provides professional key programming and special functions, like oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis,
2.X100 PAD 2 pro adds VW 4th & 5th IMMO.
3.Multi- Languages: English, Spanish, French, Turkish, Indonesian, Thai, Portuguese.
4.2 years free update

Write a review

by Mr.Eric on Aug 26, 2020
This Xtool pad2 pro worked very well and was very fast in Renault Megane 2

Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
by Mr.rais uddin Ahammed on Aug 25, 2020
Hello Sam,

I am really interested about this product and would like to talk to you about it.

"https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-x100-pad2-pro-with-vw-4th-5th-immo.html"

Can you please let me know:

- Does it cover European car market (ie: Ford eu, VW eu, opel EU, bmw eu etc)
- Is it original product from XTOOL made for EU car brands

I believe you are based in UK. Do you have uk customer service number?

Can you please advise before i place the order
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 25, 2020

Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can cover European car market (ie: Ford eu, VW eu, opel EU, bmw eu etc), and we have this item available in UK stock,we don't have uk customer service number, but if you have any problems, you can contact us freely, 

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Dejan KerĨmar on Aug 21, 2020
The best seller, fast shipping. A ++++++
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Nizar Toumi on Aug 21, 2020
Items received, just what I needed.
by Mr.joseph on Aug 17, 2020
Just ordered my auto pad x100 pro2 hope it meets my key needs right now
by Mr.robert on Aug 12, 2020
Very pleasant shopping experience, I have obdstar x300 pro3, and xtool x100 pad2 pro can help me more
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
Sign Up for Newsletter
Make sure you don't miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.