Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU/US Ship No Tax] 2021 Top Xtool X100 PAD3 Plus Xtool KC501 Support Mercedes Infrared Keys MCU/EEPROM Chips Reading&Writing

[UK/EU/US Ship No Tax] 2021 Top Xtool X100 PAD3 Plus Xtool KC501 Support Mercedes Infrared Keys MCU/EEPROM Chips Reading&Writing

£1,119.00
  • Item No. SK297+SK301
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 PAD3 Plus Xtool KC501 Support Mercedes Infrared Keys MCU/EEPROM Chips Reading&Writing

Write a review

by Mr.NURSEIT SMAGUL on Apr 22, 2021
great seller, extremely fast delivery, item as described
by Mr.robertozarra on Apr 8, 2021
ciao mi assicuri che se acquisto non devo pagare nessuna tassa per l'italia?
Replied by summer on Apr 8, 2021
Caro amico,
Grazie per la tua lettera ed è disponibile in stock ue, quindi nessuna tassa, puoi acquistarla
by Mr.Gergő Kántor updated on Mar 29, 2021
The product arrived fast, all items work. I used it for my 2014 Ferrari California. It connects via OBDII and is able to clear codes.
Replied by Laimeifang on Mar 29, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Narongdesh Ritcharernvatthu on Mar 29, 2021
your X100 PAD3 works perfectly. I run it on my 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and results came out less than 1 minute, very fast. I also did AKL of Camry 2017 successfully which only took about 3 minutes, of course I used ks-1 Toyota Simulator at the same time.Recommed
Replied by Laimeifang on Mar 29, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Christophe Pascal on Feb 22, 2021
As Advertised Fast Ship A+

by Mr.Mikko Tirronen on Dec 29, 2020
fast delivery, good communication
by Mr.Juan Carlos Lopez on Dec 14, 2020
Seat ibiza 2013 lost keys via online Xtool x100 pad3 with kc100 - succeed!
by Mr.Zama Ndlovu on Nov 24, 2020
Excellent Product Very happy A+++
Replied by summer on Nov 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.gurauvlad on Oct 28, 2020
Hi with xtool kc501 and the tablet I can do a new key for Mercedes all the key lost??
Replied by summer on Oct 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and at the present, it can only do benz keys addition, can not do benz keys all key lost.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk

 
by Mr.Kosenko Vitalii on Oct 26, 2020
Excellent transaction. Will deal with Seller again. Thanks!
Replied by summer on Oct 26, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Kim Daehyeon on Oct 21, 2020
Perfect, Fast Shipping. Thank You AAA+++
Replied by summer on Oct 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.lazou on Sep 29, 2020
it is possible to send me a x100pad elite in french language?
In Stock. History 48 sold. Item No. SK297+SK301 are you sure? no taxe you comfirm send it from uk.
when is ok for you , im ok for buy it
Replied by summer on Sep 29, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your message an yes it is available in uk stock and we can send you french language, and kc501 is avaialble in china, but we can send by yanwen express or france special line and no tax too, don't worry about it, you can buy it soon.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.SATIABLE on Sep 26, 2020
Dear Sirs, I bought this unit to start a business but now found out that the kc501 may not work in Programming Mercedes Keys. Can you help me.

* Will the kc501 work at all to do this function?
* If not can I upgrade the tablets software with the pad3 or elite software?

If not I will have to return to EBAY and start again.

Thank you
Replied by summer on Sep 26, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and now only pad 3 support this function with kc501 to add benz keys,
https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-x100-pad3-plus-xtool-kc501.html  

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Rodrigo Barba on Sep 22, 2020
add Mercedes Benz Infrared key via obd good working, thanks for fast delivery
Replied by summer on Sep 22, 2020
Ok, thanks for your good feedback.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.antonio delgado navarro on Sep 20, 2020
Hello, I want to modify the quilometraje of my wolkswagen golf mk7 of the year 2017, it's mqb platform, and I wanted to know which machine to buy, I've seen a video of the pad3 but in version 20 functions, and I don't know which version I have to choose for the 20 functions, I would also like to be able to program new keys to vw inmo 5.and encode new keys to deserves w203 year 2005 from a friend , which kit should I choose? And what software version? Idiom in Spanish
Replied by summer on Sep 20, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and as the mileage tool engineer said no good recommendation, as the vw inmo 5, you can choose xtool x100 pad3 +kc501 and benz just do key added. https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-x100-pad3-plus-xtool-kc501.html

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Piotr Izydorczyk on Sep 16, 2020
if I buy goods from you or get a bill ( Xtool X100 PAD3 Plus Xtool KC501)
Replied by summer on Sep 16, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and it is €1,315.00, if you buy now, you can just pay 1236eur, ok?
 if so, you can pay directly to our paypal address: 
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=9EWQJYLKW8B6S  or pay here:  zsltechpay@gmail.com  

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
Sign Up for Newsletter
Make sure you don't miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.