Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU Ship No Tax] XTOOL AD10 OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner Work with IOS/ Android With HUD Head Up Display PK EML327

[UK/EU Ship No Tax] XTOOL AD10 OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner Work with IOS/ Android With HUD Head Up Display PK EML327

£9.00
  • Item No. SC510
  • Free Shipping

XTOOL AD10 is a newest vehicle OBD2 diagnostic tool.It supports engine / chassis / body / electrical equipment system diagnosis.Automatically identify the car, read the car's error code,interpret various common codes in detail to make it easy for car owners to understand car problems.Comes with vehicle performance PK leaderboards, upload to Facebook at any time to share with friends

Write a review

by Mr.Kevin Vick on Mar 5, 2021
Tried it, it worked great, it diagnosed the problem. It worked on both my 2015 VW and my 2012 Chevrolet
Replied by Laimeifang on Mar 5, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long-term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.
 
by 김부식 on Feb 15, 2021
It's a good product. I'll try.
Replied by Laimeifang on Feb 15, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long-term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards
by Mr.Talal Mansour on Jan 9, 2021
The parcel came very quickly. Quality is excellent 
Replied by Laimeifang on Jan 9, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long-term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards
by Mr.Ashraf on Jan 2, 2021
Посылка была получена за что огромное спасибо. Упаковано хорошо, все цело. Все соответствует описанию, пока не проверял при проверке, доп.
Replied by Laimeifang on Jan 2, 2021
Дорогой друг,
Спасибо за ваш отзыв, надеемся, что мы сможем установить долгосрочные деловые отношения вместе, спасибо.
Если вам нужна помощь, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам. :-) Хорошего дня.

Ждем Вашего скорого ответа.

С наилучшими пожеланиями
by Mr.Red'z Cardel Tripulca on Dec 28, 2020
Excellent delivery for 7 days works super determined prescribed that I wanted with a carscanner without questions respect to the seller 
Replied by Laimeifang on Dec 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long-term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards
by Mr.Blake Cantrell on Dec 25, 2020
All-star to Summer, she quickly sent the parcel and quickly came. but I don't like this product, You have to unplug it and plug it back in case you can reconnect to your phone. It's kind of annoying to do that every time you get in your car. Minus two stars
Replied by Laimeifang on Dec 25, 2020
Dear friend,
Sorry for your inconvenience and thanks for your feed.
Have a nice day.
by Mr.Joshua .N on Dec 19, 2020
Me encanta el producto, simplemente no me gusta la aplicación que debes descargar para usar esto. Ojalá pudiera usar el mío.
Replied by Laimeifang on Dec 19, 2020
Estimado amigo,
Gracias por sus comentarios, esperamos que podamos entablar juntos una relación comercial a largo plazo, gracias.
Si necesita ayuda, no dude en contactarnos. :-) Que tenga un lindo día.

Esperamos su pronta respuesta.

Atentamente
by Mr.Philip Coin on Dec 5, 2020
It was tested, answered well, very simple connection to the App. Good parameter measurement for motor monitoring and other systems.
Replied by Laimeifang on Dec 5, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long-term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regar
by Mr.Pablo Cruz on Nov 28, 2020
I arrive fast and without novelty, it looks quality, the App needs to optimize better 
 
Replied by Laimeifang on Nov 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long-term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards
by Mr.Monty J Nunn on Nov 21, 2020
 I recommend the seller, congratulations on 100% flawless delivery and super fast shipping. I hope it works for my car.
xtool ad10
Replied by Laimeifang on Nov 22, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long-term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards
by Oscar Rodriguez on Nov 8, 2020
It came well. It took me 5 days to got it. Works well with the IPhone on my Nissan Xtrail 2015.
Replied by Laimeifang on Nov 9, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long-term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards

Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.David J. on Oct 30, 2020
AD10 obd2 for my Volvo XC60.Very easy to use
Software was easy to set up, and functions as expected, and the app was free. All as described. A pretty cool tiny scanner for daily use, with basic info. provided.
Replied by Laimeifang on Oct 30, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long-term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards
by Mr.Helena Igoryevna on Oct 26, 2020
Received today. Very fast service. A+
Replied by summer on Oct 26, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
Sign Up for Newsletter
Make sure you don't miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.