Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU Ship] XTOOL A80 H6 Smart Diagnosis System Tool Car Repair Tool for Vehicle Programming/Odometer Adjustment PK H6 Elite Pro

[UK/EU Ship] XTOOL A80 H6 Smart Diagnosis System Tool Car Repair Tool for Vehicle Programming/Odometer Adjustment PK H6 Elite Pro

£596.00
  • Item No. SP333
  • Free Shipping

Xtool A80 H6 is the latest car diagnosis platform made for technicians. Based on Android system, combined with OEM-level vehicle coverage, carried on a fashionable and beautiful tablet and brand-new interaction design, it gives users same simple operation but totally different experience.

Write a review

by Mr.ILIEV S D on Jul 27, 2021
Great seller and nice item. Thanks. Highly recommend.
Replied by summer on Jul 27, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long-term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.Aliaksei Adamenka on Jul 6, 2021
Excelente vendedor 100% recomendado!!!
Replied by summer on Jul 6, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Abdulgafar Aderonmu on Jan 8, 2021
Super Fast shipping! Item as described. Thanks you!
Replied by summer on Jan 8, 2021
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
by Mr.William Bacey on Nov 24, 2020
Nice product, very fast shipping. Good and helpful seller
Replied by summer on Nov 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Eric on Nov 20, 2020
A80 smart and xtool pad2 which is best
Replied by summer on Nov 20, 2020
Xtool pad2 is better
by Mr.davidezupi on Nov 3, 2020
hi, I would have some info about a80 h6
is there an instruction manual of use in Italian language?
Replied by summer on Nov 3, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it is with italian language:

*Multi-Language :English, Spanish, Italian, French, German, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Malaysian, Aribic (the default is English, if you wan other language,please send SN to change)


Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.bulgari on Sep 22, 2020
Hi i am interested in XTOOL A80 H6
please tell me about the upgrade
is it lifelong free
Replied by summer on Sep 22, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and it is 2 years free update, and it is still free uate after 2 years at the present,

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Otache Sunday on Aug 28, 2020
Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent . A++++++.
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
by Mr.Olga Pospisilova on Aug 24, 2020
Very fast shipping, item as described, thank you
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
Sign Up for Newsletter
Make sure you don't miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.