Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/US Ship] XTOOL EZ400 PRO Full System Diagnostic Tool +IMMO+Oil Service + EPB + TPS Free Update Support Malaysia Proton and Perodua

[UK/US Ship] XTOOL EZ400 PRO Full System Diagnostic Tool +IMMO+Oil Service + EPB + TPS Free Update Support Malaysia Proton and Perodua

£387.00
  • Item No. SP254-C
  • Free Shipping

EZ400 PRO full system support diagnosis for Engine, Airbag, Transmission, ABS and key programming, Mileage adjustment via OBD2, Service/ Maintenance light reset, EPB Reset, Thrittle Relearn, Steering angle adjustment, etc

Write a review

by Mr.Zigmas Prikockas on Jan 8, 2021
product as described, shipped fast
Replied by summer on Jan 8, 2021
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
by Mr. airidas on Dec 8, 2020
Hello. Can you send me car list. Which cars can do odometer correction by obd. I am talking about ez400 Pro. Thank you
Replied by summer on Dec 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and you can check the car list here
https://www.xtool.co.uk/upload/pro/20120816074931245011.pdf


Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Tomas Kazdailis on Nov 24, 2020
very good costumer service
Replied by summer on Nov 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Emil Voss on Nov 17, 2020
Hello.

My company needs 3 of the EZ400 pro version.
Its located in Denmark. Can you send them, somehow, so it can get through customs?

Thanks!

Best regards!
Replied by summer on Nov 17, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and we can ship to you country, and we can send by yanwen express, no tax and 2 available in uk stock, you can buy soon, thanks, so we can send the 2 from uk, no tax too
https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-ez400-pro-diagnostic-tool.html

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.ALEXANDROS on Sep 8, 2020
Keenly priced and with prompt delivery, all good from here!
Replied by summer on Sep 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
Sign Up for Newsletter
Make sure you don't miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.