Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/Czech/US Ship] XTOOL X100 PAD Programmer with EEPROM Adapter More Stable Support Special Function EPB/TPS/Oil/Throttle Body/DPF Reset and Odometer

[UK/Czech/US Ship] XTOOL X100 PAD Programmer with EEPROM Adapter More Stable Support Special Function EPB/TPS/Oil/Throttle Body/DPF Reset and Odometer

£335.00
  • Item No. SK182-B
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 PAD OBD2 New Upgrade Version is a tablet with the latest technologies to perform key programming, mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis.
Communication is more stable than the old version.
Support Multi-Languages.

Write a review

by Mr.hash1m on Nov 12, 2020
Hi which tool will odometer correction work for Porsche Cayenne 2015?
Replied by summer on Nov 12, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and this item can do your car: https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-x100-pad-key-programmer.html
You can check the car list here: https://www.xtool.co.uk/upload/pro/20083015988408548467.pdf

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.stu@moseley on Nov 8, 2020
Hi, can I adjust millage on a Audi A4 2006 with the x pad pro
Replied by summer on Nov 8, 2020

Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and the item support these audi a4:

audi a4 car list

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Quoc T HUYNH on Nov 3, 2020
Can you tell me which diag will work on my 2018 Chevy Silverado with a 5.3L motor?

Thank you, tell me which one to purchase, please.
Replied by summer on Nov 3, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and check this item, your car is in the list:
 https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-x100-pad-key-programmer.html

 
by Mr.Georges Rouphael on Oct 26, 2020
Exactly as described.. I got it within a week.. thanks
Replied by summer on Oct 26, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by wyn francis on Oct 24, 2020
Very fast delivery 3 days
Top quality every thing I need
Thank you hope to do business with you again soon
uk
Replied by summer on Oct 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Jawhar Azizi on Oct 22, 2020
i have bought an xtool x100 pad looking forward to using it. from DK
Replied by summer on Oct 22, 2020
ok, thanks we have seen your order and we will ship it to you asap, thanks for your support.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Matt Moore on Oct 16, 2020
Will this work on a 2015 ford ranger 3.2 for mileage correction
Replied by summer on Oct 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can support:

FORD/LINCOLN Ranger 2017(SC667351+93C86)
FORD/LINCOLN Ranger 2015-(93C86)
FORD/LINCOLN Ranger 2013(SPC560)
FORD/LINCOLN Ranger 2012-

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
by Mr.Ciprian Sandu on Sep 8, 2020
Fast delivery, item as described, happy with purchase!
Replied by summer on Sep 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Karsten on Sep 2, 2020
Hi there..
Have a little question ..
Which X100 PAD? will working on a Chrysler PT Cruiser year 2000 (I have
swap the speedometer,and KM mileage need to be corrected )

Best Regards
Karsten Pedersen
Replied by summer on Sep 2, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can work on your car, you can buy it
x100 odometer for chrysler


Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.tony howard on Sep 2, 2020
Excellent product and service, seller recommended.
by Mr.giovanni fioretti on Aug 28, 2020
Nice item fast shipping and top service. Thank you
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
by Mr.giovanni fioretti on Aug 28, 2020
Nice item fast shipping and top service. Thank you
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
by Mr.SAMIR MANDAL on Aug 27, 2020
Very good and fast delivery
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
by Mr.Aigars Cinovskis on Aug 27, 2020
Thank you. Fast shipping. Great ítem
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
by Mr.Chris Grabiel on Aug 24, 2020
Arrived super fast, as advertised. Thanks!
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Gidai on Aug 24, 2020
Quick response exactly what was pictured I would order from them again
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.asaf amano on Aug 21, 2020
Quick service, great customer service! Hello from Hellas(Greece).
by Mr.RAYMOND SWAYNGIM on Aug 21, 2020
Good seller very fast shipping
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
Sign Up for Newsletter
Make sure you don't miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.