Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/US Ship No Tax] Original XTOOL X100 PAD 2 Standard Version with Special Functions Immobilizer EEPROM EUC TPMS Airbag Reset Tool

[UK/US Ship No Tax] Original XTOOL X100 PAD 2 Standard Version with Special Functions Immobilizer EEPROM EUC TPMS Airbag Reset Tool

£570.00
  • Item No. SK200
  • Free Shipping

1. Original Xtool X100 PAD2 key programmer
2. 2 years free update
3. Special functions sunch as mileage adjustment, Oil Reset, EPB, TPS, SAS, DPF etc.
4. Support Multi-Language: English, Spanish, French, Turkish, Indonesian, Thai, Portuguese

Write a review

by Mr.ULASHCHUK OLEKSANDR on Nov 24, 2020
good seller I recommend it, thanks
Replied by summer on Nov 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Ksiazczyk Gracjan on Sep 8, 2020
Great purchase. Works well. Thank you
Replied by summer on Sep 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Ryouichi Kohama on Aug 28, 2020
Recommend seller, super-fast service!
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
by Mr.Ferenc on Aug 24, 2020
Good seller fast shipping
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Cvetomir Ivanchovski on Aug 21, 2020
Excelent vendor. Working good. Thanks...
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
Sign Up for Newsletter
Make sure you don't miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.