Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/Czech/US Ship No Tax] XTOOL X100 Pad2 Pro with KC100 Key Programmer full Configuration added VW 4th & 5th Immo with 10 Special Functions

[UK/Czech/US Ship No Tax] XTOOL X100 Pad2 Pro with KC100 Key Programmer full Configuration added VW 4th & 5th Immo with 10 Special Functions

£702.00
  • Item No. SK200-B
  • Free Shipping

1. X-100 PAD2 provides professional key programming and special functions, like oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis,
2.X100 PAD2 pro adds VW 4th & 5th IMMO.
3.Multi- Languages: English, Spanish, French, Turkish, Indonesian, Thai, Portuguese.
4.2 years free update

Write a review

by Mr.willmaddy on Nov 13, 2020
does x tool x100 pad 2 pro support nissan promixmty key on np300
Replied by summer on Nov 13, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and you can check the car list here: http://www.xtooltech.com/FUNC_DOC/PS_IKNISSAN_V27_07_EN.PDF

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Ferenc Gidai on Oct 26, 2020
Hello,
I am interested in this:
https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-x100-pad2-pro-with-vw-4th-5th-immo.html
Is the system fully translated to german?
The mechanic which will use the system does not speak English.
Replied by summer on Oct 26, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and not all are german, but most of them are german, you can use it without problem, thanks.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Stanislavovich on Oct 21, 2020
Fast shipping. Thank you.
Replied by summer on Oct 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Fredrik Karlsson on Oct 18, 2020
Hi!

Does any of your obd tools do oddometer correction on Chevrolet Corvette C6 Z06. Model year 2007-2013?

Sincerely, Fred
Replied by summer on Oct 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and x100 pad2 pro and x100 pad3 can support it:
https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-x100-pad2-pro-with-vw-4th-5th-immo.html 
https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-x100-pad3-tablet-key-programmer-with-kc100.html 


Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.walter on Oct 13, 2020
Received all is good and thank you!!
by Mr.twan on Oct 13, 2020
Hi, I need to change miles to KM at a Maserati Granturismo. Do you have a device for this? Thanks, Twan
FYI, the Granturismo and Grancabrio have the same instruments as the Quartoporte.
Replied by summer on Oct 13, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and so you can choose x100 pro2: https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-x100-pro2-auto-key-programmer.html

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.colin murdie on Sep 17, 2020
hello if i buy the xtool pad 2 pro do i need to buy extra token or anything to programme vw 4th and 5th gen
Replied by summer on Sep 17, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and you don't need to buy extra, just buy this item to program vw 4th and 5th

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Ren Nishimura on Sep 8, 2020
Fast shipping got here in 6 days! Worked perfectly
Replied by summer on Sep 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Vitaliy Chmykhun on Aug 28, 2020
Very happy with the product and delivery was extremely fast.
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
by Mr.lasse kalliokoski on Aug 28, 2020
Great seller A+++++++++ Well worth the money
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
by Mr.Marek Kotowicz on Aug 28, 2020
100% perfect. Fast & well packaged.
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
by Mr.Eric on Aug 26, 2020
This Xtool pad2 pro worked very well and was very fast in Renault Megane 2

Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
by Mr.rais uddin Ahammed on Aug 25, 2020
Hello Sam,

I am really interested about this product and would like to talk to you about it.

"https://www.xtool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-x100-pad2-pro-with-vw-4th-5th-immo.html"

Can you please let me know:

- Does it cover European car market (ie: Ford eu, VW eu, opel EU, bmw eu etc)
- Is it original product from XTOOL made for EU car brands

I believe you are based in UK. Do you have uk customer service number?

Can you please advise before i place the order
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 25, 2020

Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can cover European car market (ie: Ford eu, VW eu, opel EU, bmw eu etc), and we have this item available in UK stock,we don't have uk customer service number, but if you have any problems, you can contact us freely, 

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Dejan KerĨmar on Aug 21, 2020
The best seller, fast shipping. A ++++++
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Nizar Toumi on Aug 21, 2020
Items received, just what I needed.
by Mr.joseph on Aug 17, 2020
Just ordered my auto pad x100 pro2 hope it meets my key needs right now
by Mr.robert on Aug 12, 2020
Very pleasant shopping experience, I have obdstar x300 pro3, and xtool x100 pad2 pro can help me more
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
Sign Up for Newsletter
Make sure you don't miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.