Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK Ship No Tax Last 2 pcs] XTOOL EZ500 Full-System Diagnosis for Gasoline Vehicles with Special Function Same as XTool PS80

[UK Ship No Tax Last 2 pcs] XTOOL EZ500 Full-System Diagnosis for Gasoline Vehicles with Special Function Same as XTool PS80

£663.00
  • Item No. SP273
  • Free Shipping

XTOOL EZ500 is a high-end and new style auto diagnostic device developed by XTOOL based on Android system. Its open source Android operating system provides fast boot-up and multitasking. EZ500 provides extensive vehicle coverage for most US, Asian and European makes, which makes it the best solution for workshops.

Write a review

by Mr.Paul on Nov 24, 2020
Excellent came very quick many thanks Paul
Replied by summer on Nov 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.yusuf yusuf on Oct 21, 2020
Exactly as described.. I got it within a week.. thanks
Replied by summer on Oct 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Reham Heiba on Sep 8, 2020
Good product good price super quick delivery
Replied by summer on Sep 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
by Mr.Kamil. Koter on Dec 20, 2019
Great seller fast shipping fast response thanks a lot
by Mr.Armands Locmelis on Sep 10, 2019
Accurate description and delivery on time.
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Summer
Email: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
Skype: Sales@XTOOL.co.uk
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
WeChat: seven424424  
website: www.XTOOL.co.uk
 
by Mr.AURELIAN CIUNAE on Aug 21, 2020
quick ship and as described -thanks!
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
by Mr.Danny Rodriguez on Aug 21, 2020
Excellent item, super quick postage, Thanks
Replied by zhangzhilian on Aug 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
Sign Up for Newsletter
Make sure you don't miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.